شروط الاستخدام

1.الاتفاق بين المستخدم و شركة ضمانة 

شكراً لزيارتكم www.stc.com.bh/stc-protect (the “Website”). يرجى قراءة الشروط والأحكام بعناية قبل البدء في استخدام الموقع. استخدامك ودخولك الموقع، دليل على قبولك (غير مشروط وغير قابل للنقض) هذه الشروط والأحكام (الاتفاق). إذا كنت لا توافق على الشروط والأحكام. يرجى التوقف عن استخدام الموقع والخروج منه فوراً. 

الموقع تابع وتتم إدارته من قبل شركة stc البحرين ش.م.ب (م)، تأسس بموجب قوانين مملكة البحرين، رقم تسجيل الشركة 71117  ("نحن ولنا")

إقرارك وضمان الحق القانوني لك في استخدام الاتفاقية والدخول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني هذا وفقا لجميع الشروط والأحكام الواردة هنا.

تعهدك لنا بناءً على سنك والذي يسمح لك الدخول في عقود ملزمة قانونياً من خلال هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، وسوف تكون مسؤولاً عن الجميع المدفوعات المستحقة لنا عن المشتريات التي قمت بها أو شخص آخر باستخدام معلومات التسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك.

يرجى التأكد من قراءة وقبول سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. 

2.تعديل الشروط

يجوز لنا تغيير هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق. تصبح الشروط المتغيرة سارية بمجرد نشرها في الموقع الإلكتروني، لن يكون لها أي تأثير رجعي على أي اتفاقات مسبقة تمت من خلال هذا الموقع. استمرار استخدامك لهذا الموقع بعد أي تغيير يدل على قبولك للشروط والأحكام.

3.إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمانات وحدود المسؤولية

3.1 عام

استخدامك للبرنامج أو أي اضافات اخرى له، يقع على مسؤوليتك الكاملة. لا نقدم أي ضمانات حول استخدام البرنامج وعن خلوه من الفيروسات.

تم اتخاذ الخطوات اللازمة لضمان دقة المعلومات التي يتم توفيرها من خلال هذا الموقع عند الاطلاع عليها. مع ذلك، لا نضمن دقة المعلومات التي يتم توفيرها من أي مصدر خارجي أو طرف ثالث من هذا الموقع.

لا نتحمل مسؤولية اتباعك للتعليقات والمنشورات التي يتم مشاركتها في الموقع الإلكتروني. ولذلك نخلي مسؤوليتنا التامة من أي منشور، تعليق أو مواد يتم الإعلان عنهم من قبل مستخدم آخر للموقع أو من قبل أي شخص يتصرف بناءً على هذا المحتويات.

نهدف إلى التأكد من عمل الموقع دون أي انقطاعات أو مشاكل. ولكن بطبيعة الإنترنت، لا يمكن ضمان هذا، ولذلك نحتفظ بحقنا في سحب أو تعديل أي خدمة يتم توفيرها في الموقع دون أي إنذار مسبق. يمكن أن يتم إيقاف أو حظر استخدامك للموقع بشكل مؤقت لإجراء التصليحات، الصيانة أو تقديم خدمات جديدة. سوف يتم العمل على تقصير مدة الحظر أو الإيقاف. لا نتحمل مسؤولية عدم توافر الموقع الإلكتروني في أي وقت وتحت أي ظرف.

3.2 إخلاء مسؤولية الضمان

نخلي مسؤوليتنا لأقصى درجة يسمح بها القانون من تقديم أي ضمانات تتعلق بالمعلومات، البرامج، المنتجات والخدمات في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني. يتم توفير كل هذه المعلومات كما هي دون أي ضمان أو استثناء. ولذلك نخلي مسؤوليتنا من جميع الضمانات والحالات حول هذه المعلومات، البرامج، المنتجات والخدمات في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، ضمنيا بما فيه من ضمانات وظروف تتعلق بغاية المعايير أو التسويق، الاسم و أي انتهاكات غير مقصودة. 

3.3 حدود المسؤولية 

نخلي مسؤوليتنا التامة والكاملة عن أي خسارة مباشرة، خاصة، غير مباشرة، مفاجئة أو تابعة (بما في ذلك، الخسارة في الأرباح أو الإيرادات) عقابية، تحذيرية أو أضرار من أي نوع معادلة أو مناصفة (سواء كانت قائمة على انتهاك العقد، الضرر، الإهمال أو المسؤولية أو غيره من ذلك) الناشئة عن:

  1. الدخول أو استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ، أو أي تأخير وعدم القدرة على استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، أو أي معلومات ترد في هذا الموقع 
  2. توافر المنتجات، الخدمات وفوائدها.  

لا شيء في حدود هذه الاتفاقية، يستثني الالتزامات غير المسموح باستبعادها بموجب القانون المطبق.

أي حقوق لم يتم نشرها بشكل واضح هنا محفوظة من قبلنا.

4. التعويض

تقر على موافقتك في تعويضنا ورفع المسؤولية عنا من وضد أي كل المطالب والأضرار والتكاليف بما فيها رسوم المحامي الناجمة عن أو التي لها علاقة باستخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني، متضمنا وليس مقتصرا على في استخدامك الخاطئ للموقع أو انتهاك الشروط والأحكام. 

5. الروابط لمواقع طرف ثالث

يحتوي الموقع على وصلات لمواقع آخرى. يقوم الموقع بتوفير هذه الوصلات لراحتكم و لا ندعم و لا نتحمل مسؤولية المواد التي تحتويها هذه الوصلات. لا يتحمل الموقع مسؤولية الفيروسات التي قد تتسلل من خلال تلك المواقع. ستتحمل مسؤولية قرارك في دخولك إلى المواقع الآخرى عبر تلك الوصلات.

6. تأمين السفر

تأمين السفر متوفر من قبل الشركة العربية السعودية للتأمين ش.م.ب. (م)، شركة مسجلة بموجب القانون في مملكة البحرين تحت رقم السجل التجاري (10316-1) على عنوان، شقة\مكتب: 71، مبنى 852، طريق 3618، ضاحية السيف، مملكة البحرين، وتم الترخيص لها من قبل مصرف البحرين المركزي في مملكة البحرين ("ضمانة")

شركة التأمين 

لانصدق أو نقدم أي قرارات حول تأمين السفر أو أي منتج مقدم من شركة ضمانة. يتم توفير تأمين السفر وإدارته من قبلنا بالنيابة عن شركة التأمين، ضمانة. 

تم تعيننا كممثل لشركة ضمانة. ومع ذلك، يجب أن تكون على علم بأننا ليس مؤمن أو وسيط لشركة ضمانة بما يتعلق في تأمين السفر (أو أي منتجات من شركة ضمانة) ولا نقوم بالترتيبات، التوصية على العقد أو ما يتعلق به. 

إذا قمت بشراء تأمين السفر، سوف يكون العقد بينك وبين شركة ضمانة مباشرة ولا نتحمل أي مسؤولية تتعلق بهذا العقد. 

لا نتحمل مسؤولية قرارات أو إجراءات شركة ضمانة، ولانتحمل مسؤولية دفع المطالبات أو الخدمات القائمة تحت بوليصة التأمين\العقد.

سوف يتم التعامل مع جميع الاستفسارات، الشكاوى والمطالبات المتعلقة بتأمين السفر من قبل شركة ضمانة. 

7. حدود الاستخدام 

توافق على استخدام هذا الموقع لتحديد توافر المنتجات، الخدمات وإجراء حجوزات قانونية أو التعامل معنا. توافق على استخدام هذا الموقع لاستعمال شخصي غير تجاري. 

توافق على استخدام خدمات هذا الموقع لإجراء الحجوزات أو المشتريات القانونية.

توافق على جميع الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بالشراء، متضمنا وليس مقتصرا على الدفع الكامل لجميع المستحقات والخضوع لجميع القوانين بتوافر المنتجات، المستحقات أو الخدمات. جميع الرسوم، التقييمات، المستحقات، الضرائب و استخدامات الموقع هي مسؤوليتك وحدك. 

توافق على عدم اساءة استخدام الموقع، متضمنا وليس مقتصرا على: 

  • تشويه سمعة الآخرين، مضايقتهم، ملاحقتهم، تهديدهم، إساءة معاملتهم أو انتهاك لحقوقهم كما يحدد القانون المطبق. 
  • التسبب في ضرر والتدخل في تشغيل أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بالآخرين من أي جانب متضمنا وليس مقتصرا على تحميل، إرسال أو نقل  الملفات والفيروسات  التي تسبب ضرر للأجهزة. 
  • انتهاك حقوق الملكية الفكرية، الدعاية و حقوق الخصوصية، متضمنا وليس مقتصرا على تحميل، تنزيل أو  إرسال برامج أو مواد.   
  • حذف أو تحريف أصل أو حقوق أي ملف تقوم بتنزيله أو تحمليه، متضمنا وليس مقتصرا على حذف حقوق الملكية، هوية المؤلف، اعلانات المتعلقة ببراءة الإختراع، حقوق النشر أو العلامة التجارية.
  • نقل، نشر أو الإفشاء عن معلومات تجارية سرية، أو مواد ومعلومات محفوظة.  
  • تنزيل وتحميل ملفات غير قانونية بغرض توزيعها عبر الموقع الإلكتروني.
  •  نقل أي معلومات أو برامج أو خدمات تم الحصول عليها من الموقع الإلكتروني وتعديلها أو نسخها أو توزيعها أو إرسالها أو عرضها أو تنفيذها أو إعادة إنتاجها أو نشرها أو ترخيصها أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة أو بيعها
  • التسبب في زيادة الضغط على الموقع. 
  • سوء استخدام كلمة المرور أو رقم الهوية الشخصي أثناء تسجيل الدخول إلى الموقع أو تحريف واستخدام هوية شخص آخر.
  • انتهاك هذه الاتفاقية بأي شكل آخر. 

8. إشعارات حقوق النشر والعلامة التجارية

جميع محتويات هذا الموقع: حقوق النشر ©  stc البحرين ش.م.ب (م) 2019. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

هذا الموقع لاستخدامك الشخصي غير التجاري. 

لا يجوز تحت أي ظرف من الظروف تعديل أو نسخ أو توزيع أو إرسال أو عرض أو تنفيذ أو إعادة إنتاج أو نشر أو ترخيص أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة أو نقل أو بيع أية معلومات أو برامج أو منتجات أو خدمات تم الحصول عليها من الموقع الإلكتروني.

9. الدفع

يتم قبول الدفع عن طريق خط stc (مسبق الدفع وآجل الدفع)، بطاقات الصراف الآلي والبطاقات الائتمانية، الدفع الإلكتروني أو أي طريقة دفع نوفرها في المستقبل. سوف يتم قبول الدفع عن طريق الضغط على زر (تأكيد). في حال استخدام بطاقة الصراف الآلي أو البطاقة الائتمانية، يجب أن تحمل البطاقة اسم المستفيد من بوليصة التأمين. 

10. الامان 

سنتخذ جميع الإجراءات اللازمة لضمان سرية معلوماتك التي سوف يتم استخدامها  في هذا الموقع من أي دخول غير مصرح به. ومع ذلك، لا نضمن أن الدخول غير المصرح به أن لا يحدث ابداً. لن نكون مسؤولين عن أي دخول غير مصرح به، إلا في حالة الإهمال من جهتنا، وفي هذه الحالة يحق لك الحصول على الحد الأقصى من التعويض على الخدمات التي تم شرائها من قبلك. 

11. Governing Law & Jurisdiction

تخضع ھذه الاتفاقية إلى قوانين مملكة البحرين ،وتكون محكمة باللوائح التنظیمیة والمراسيم الخاصة في مملكة البحرين.

تختص محاكم مملكة البحرین في نظر جمیع المنازعات التي قد تنشأ ضمن إطار ھذه الاتفاقیة.

12. اتصل بنا: 

يمكنك التواصل معنا عبر القنوات التالية:

العنوان: برج stc، مبنى 15، طريق 68، السيف 428
خدمة العملاء:  124
البريد الإلكتروني : stc-protect@stc.com.bh
الموقع : www.stc.com.bh/stc-protect

يمكنك التواصل مع شركة ضمانة عبر القنوات التالية: 

العنوان: مكتب 71، مبنى LMC، طريق 3618، مجمع 436، ضاحية السيف, ص.ب. 60139، مملكة البحرين.
رقم التواصل : (+973) 17 562500]
البريد الإلكتروني: info@damana.com
الموقع : www.damana.com

stc protect Terms of Use

1. Agreement Between You and Us

Thank you for visiting www.stcprotect.com.bh (the “Website”). Please read these terms and conditions carefully before you start to use the Website. By accessing and using this Website, you indicate that you accept (unconditionally and irrevocably) these terms and conditions (the ‘Agreement’). If you do not agree to these terms and conditions, please refrain from using our Website and exit immediately.

The Website is owned and operated by stc Bahrain B.S.C. (C) incorporated under the laws of Kingdom of Bahrain, under company registration number 71117 (“We”, “Us” and “Our”).

You represent and warrant you possess the legal right and ability to enter into this Agreement and to use this Website in accordance with all terms and conditions herein.

You promise to us you are old enough to enter legally binding contracts through this Website and you know you will be responsible for all payments due to us for purchases made by you or another person using your login information.

Please also make sure that you have read and accept our Privacy Policy

2. Modification of Terms

We may change these terms and conditions at any time without advance notice. Changed terms will become effective once posted on the Website, and will not have any retrospective effect on existing contractual arrangements made through this Website. Your continued use of this Website after any change means you have accepted the changed terms and conditions.

3. Disclaimer of Warranties and Limitation of Liability

3.1 General

Your access to and use of software and other materials on, or through, this Website is solely at your own risk. We make no warranty whatsoever about the reliability, stability or virus free nature of such software.

We have taken reasonable steps to ensure the information provided by us on this Website is accurate at the time you view it. However, we cannot and have not checked the accuracy of all information provided by outside sources for example by the providers of other information, or of other parties linked to or from the Website.

Commentary and other materials posted on our Website are not intended to amount to advice on which reliance should be placed. We therefore disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on such materials by any visitor to our Website, or by anyone who may be informed or act upon any of its contents.

We aim to ensure that availability of the Website will be uninterrupted and that transmissions will be error-free. However, due to the nature of the Internet, this cannot be guaranteed, and we reserve the right to withdraw or amend the service we provide on the Website without notice. Also, your access to the Website may occasionally be suspended or restricted to allow for repairs, maintenance, or the introduction of new facilities or services. We will attempt to limit the frequency and duration of any such suspension or restriction. We will not be liable if for any reason our Website is unavailable at any time or period.

3.2 Disclaimer of Warranty

TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, WE DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES RELATING TO THE INFORMATION, SOFTWARE, PRODUCTS AND SERVICES CONTAINED IN THIS WEBSITE. ALL SUCH INFORMATION IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND. WE HEREBY DISCLAIM ALL WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS WITH REGARD TO THIS INFORMATION, SOFTWARE, PRODUCTS AND SERVICES CONTAINED IN THIS WEB SITE INCLUDING ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES AND CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE AND NON-INFRINGEMENT.

3.3 Limitation of Liability

IN NO EVENT WILL WE BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, SPECIAL, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL (INCLUDING AMONG OTHER THINGS LOSS OF REVENUE OR PROFITS), PUNITIVE, OR EXEMPLARY, DAMAGES OF ANY KIND OR SUBJECT TO EQUITABLE OR INJUNCTIVE REMEDIES (WHETHER BASED ON BREACH OF CONTRACT, TORT, NEGLIGENCE, STRICT LIABILITY OR OTHERWISE) ARISING OUT OF:

  1. ACCESS TO, OR USE OF THIS WEB SITE, OR DELAY OR INABILITY TO USE THIS WEB SITE, OR ANY INFORMATION CONTAINED IN THIS WEB SITE; OR,
  2. THE AVAILABILITY AND UTILITY OF PRODUCTS AND SERVICES.

NOTHING IN THIS LIMITATION OF LIABILITY SHALL EXCLUDE LIABILITIES NOT PERMITTED TO BE EXCLUDED BY APPLICABLE LAW.

ANY RIGHTS NOT EXPRESSLY GRANTED HEREIN ARE RESERVED BY US.

4. Indemnity

As a condition of use of this Website, you agree to indemnify us from and against any and all liabilities, expenses (including attorney's fees) and damages arising out of claims resulting from your use of this Website, including without limitation any claims alleging facts that if true would constitute a breach by you of these terms and conditions.

5. Links to Third-Parties' Websites

This Website may contain links and pointers to Internet sites maintained by third parties. We do not operate or control in any respect any information, products or services on such third-party sites. Third party links and pointers are included solely for your convenience, and do not constitute any endorsement by us. You assume sole responsibility for use of third party links and pointers.

6. Travel Insurance

The travel insurance is underwritten by Saudi Arabian Insurance Company B.S.C. (c), a company registered under the laws of the Kingdom of Bahrain under commercial registration number (10316-1) and its registered address at Flat/Office 71, Building 852, Road 3618, Al Seef, Kingdom of Bahrain which is authorised and regulated by the Central Bank in the Kingdom of Bahrain (“Damana”).

We do not endorse or make any representations about the travel insurance or any other product supplied by Damana. The travel insurance is sold and administered by Us on behalf of the insurer, Damana.

We act as an appointed representative of Damana. However, you should be aware that we are not an insurer or broker of Damana in respect of the travel insurance (or any other product supplied by them) nor do we arrange or advise on the contract of insurance in relation to the same.

If you purchase the travel insurance your contract will be directly with Damana under Damana’s terms and conditions and we shall have no liability whatsoever in respect of such contract.

We shall not be responsible for Damana's actions or decisions, nor shall We be liable regarding payment of claims or services under the insurance policy/contract.

All enquiries, complaints and claims in respect of the travel insurance will be handled by Damana.

7. Limitations on Use

You agree to use this Website solely to determine the availability of goods and services and make legitimate reservations or transact business with us. You agree to use the Website only for personal, non-commercial use.

You agree to use the Website's services to make only legitimate reservations or purchases.

You agree to all of our terms and conditions of purchase, including, but not limited to, full and timely payment of all amounts due and compliance with all rules concerning availability of fares, products, or services. All fees, assessments, charges, taxes and duties arising out of use of the Website are your sole responsibility.

You agree to not abuse the Website. ‘Abuse’ includes, without limitation, using the Website to:

  • Defame, harass, stalk, threaten, abuse or otherwise violate others’ rights as defined by applicable law.
  • Harm or interfere with the operation of others’ computers and software in any respect, including, without limitation, by uploading, downloading or transmitting corrupt files or computer viruses.
  • Violate applicable intellectual property, publicity or privacy rights, including, without limitation, by uploading, downloading or transmitting materials or software.
  • Omit or misrepresent the origin of, or rights in, any file you download or upload, including, without limitation, by omitting proprietary language, author identifications, or notices of patent, copyright or trademark.
  • Transmit, post, or otherwise disclose trade secrets, or other confidential or protected proprietary material or information.
  • Download or upload files that are unlawful to distribute through the Website.
  • Transmit any information or software obtained through the Website, or copy, create, display, distribute, license, perform, publish, recreate, reproduce, sell, or transfer works deriving from the Website.
  • Cause an excessively large load on the infrastructure of the Website.
  • Falsely use a password or personal identification number during logging into the Website, or misrepresent one’s identity or authority to act on behalf of another.
  • Violate this Agreement in any other manner.

8. Copyright and Trademark Notices

All content of this Website are: Copyright © stc Bahrain B.S.C. (C) 2019. All rights reserved.

This Site is for your personal, non-commercial use.

You may not modify, copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, create derivative works from, transfer, or sell any information, software, products or services obtained from this Website.

9. Payment

We accept the purchase of the services via your stc mobile line (post-paid and pre-paid) and credit/debit cards and/or any other payment medium which We may introduce in the future. Your chosen method of payment will be debited when you click on the [confirm] button. If selected, your credit/debit card must be in the name of one of the beneficiaries of the insurance policy.

10. Security

We will take all reasonable measures to insure information you transmit to us using the Website will remain confidential and protected from unauthorized access. Despite those measures, we do not warrant unauthorized access to that information can never happen. We will not be liable for any such unauthorized access unless caused solely by our gross negligence, in which event you will be entitled to compensation up to a maximum of the value of the services purchased by you.

11. Governing Law & Jurisdiction

This Agreement is governed by the provisions of the laws of the Kingdom of Bahrain and is subject to all laws, regulations and decrees applicable within the Kingdom of Bahrain.

The courts of Bahrain shall have the sole jurisdiction over all disputes that may arise from or related to this Agreement.

12. Contact details:

You may contact Us through the following channels:

Address: stc Tower, Building 15, Road 68, Seef 428
Phone Number: 124
Website: www.stcprotect.com.bh

You may contact Damana through the following channels

Address: Office 71, LMC Building 852, Road 3618, Block 436, Al Seef District, P.O. Box 60139, Kingdom of Bahrain.
Phone Number: (+973) 17 562500
Email address: info@damana.com
Website: www.damana.com